We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Your Councillors

Freeland Parish Council

Role Name and Address Contact Details

Vice Chair

Mary Ann Canning

2 Blenheim Lane  

Tel: 01993 881027

Email: [email protected]


Fay Friend                                   

Hopedene, Broadmarsh Lane     

Tel: 01993 357851

Email: [email protected]  


Andrew Bird 

24 Walkers Close      

Tel: 01993 886610

Email: [email protected]


Peter Foster 

2A Blenheim Lane  

Tel: 01993 881273

Email: [email protected]


Phil Holt

145 Wroslyn Road

Tel: 01993 252216

Email: [email protected]


Bill Phillips  

12 Church View    

Tel: 01993 882169

Email: [email protected] 


Robert Crocker

Glebe house

Email: [email protected]



District and County Councillors

Role Name and Address Contact Details

District Councillor

Alaa Al-Yousuf

Bridleway End, The Green, Freeland

Tel: 01993 880689 or 07768 898914

Email: alaa.alyousuf 'at'

District Councillor

Lidia Arciszewska

Email: lidia.arciszewska 'at' 

County Councillor

Liam Walker

Tel: 07850 014350

Email: liam.walker2 'at'